Elms College at GCC

gcc and elms college

Learn more Request information

Make the most out of your associate’s degree!

Greenfield Community College and Elms College have collaborated to create bachelor’s degree completion programs that offer students the best of both colleges. The end result is an affordable bachelor’s degree from Elms, with all classes offered right here on the GCC campus.

Programs

$30K BA in Business Management & Marketing
Complete in four semesters with classes online and Tuesday and Thursday evenings. Excellent fit for GCC’s Business Administration Transfer majors!
2+2 BS in Early Care and Education
20-month, Saturday-only program with some online courses
2+2 BS in Social Work
20-month, Saturday-only program with some online courses
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Available online only
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-BS)
20-month, Thursday evening program with some online courses

Are you a new or returning GCC student?
Current GCC students, contact your advisor for help planning your pathway to Elms

Already have an associate’s degree from GCC or another college?

Calendar

Drop-in information sessions are informal meetings to learn what the requirements are to be accepted. Bring your unofficial transcript with you! You may also schedule an individual appointment as well by contacting the program coordinator, Tom Spiro, at spirot@elms.edu or (413) 265-2335 or (413) 335-0961.

    No Events


Contact

Current, incoming and former GCC students (who have yet to earn an associate’s degree) and GCC graduates are strongly advised to work with a GCC program contact for appropriate academic advising.

Business Management & Marketing
Thom Simmons, simmonst@gcc.mass.edu, 775-1482

Social Work
Brian Kapitulik, kapitulikb@gcc.mass.edu, 775-1252

Education
Peggy Martalock, martalockp@gcc.mass.edu, 775-1818

Nursing
Nancy Craig-Williams, craig-williams@gcc.mass.edu, 775-1753

Elms at GCC Coordinator
Wanda Banks, banksw@elms.edu, (413) 265-2336

Elms at GCC Nursing Coordinator
Ginger Newell-Stokes, newellstokesv@elms.edu, (413) 265-9521


Request information

Want to learn more? Request a call back from our program coordinator.