Staff

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Tillotson
tillotsone@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1339

Academic Advising Center

Kathy Maisto, Transfer Coordinator
maisto@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1207 C118D

Lou Peugh, Academic Counselor
peugh@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1848 C118F

Patricia Wachter, Academic Counselor
wachter@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1202

Early Entrant Advising

Bryan Smith
smithb@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1846 C214D

Julie Shaw-MacDougall
shaw@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1339 C214A

Waitlist Manager

Randy Kness, Academic Advisor
knessr@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1319 C118G