Faculty & staff email downtime May 27-31

Faculty and staff email system will be unavailable beginning the afternoon of Friday, May 27 through Tuesday, May 31 while we perform system upgrades.

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Contact & directions

  • GCC’s Office of Workforce Development and Community Education is located at 270 Main Street, Greenfield, MA 01301.

    Phone (413) 775-1605

    Fax (413) 774-2285

    Our trainings take place in several different locations in the Pioneer Valley. Get directions to additional locations »

  • Alyce Stiles
    Dean, Workforce Development and Community Education
    (413) 775-1607 stilesa@gcc.mass.edu

    Karen Mathers
    Assistant to the Dean
    (413) 775-1677 mathersk@gcc.mass.edu

    Jeremiah Riordon
    Interim Director of Community & Workforce Development
    (413) 775-1606 riordonj@gcc.mass.edu

    Gail Villeneuve
    Assistant to the Director
    (413) 775-1609 villeneuve@gcc.mass.edu

    Sandra Lively
    Evening Program Assistant
    (413) 775-1604 lively@gcc.mass.edu

    Karen Chastney
    Evening and Weekend Services Assistant
    (413) 775-1661

    Susan Reyes
    Grant Project Manager
    (413) 775-1660 reyess@gcc.mass.edu

    April Estis-Clark
    College & Career Navigator
    (413) 775-1602 estisclarka@gcc.mass.edu