Tuesday, January 24 - Weather Closing

Due to the inclement weather, all classes and all activities at all sites have been cancelled for Tuesday, January, 24th  and the buildings will be closed. For the latest status, call the Greenfield Community College weather hotline at (413) 775-1010.

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Contact & directions

  • GCC’s Office of Workforce Development and Community Education is located at 270 Main Street, Greenfield, MA 01301.

    Phone (413) 775-1605

    Fax (413) 774-2285

    [mappress mapid=”1″]

    Our trainings take place in several different locations in the Pioneer Valley. Get directions to additional locations »

  • Alyce Stiles
    Dean, Workforce Development and Community Education
    (413) 775-1607 stilesa@gcc.mass.edu

    Karen Mathers
    Assistant to the Dean
    (413) 775-1677 mathersk@gcc.mass.edu

    Jeremiah Riordon
    Interim Director of Community & Workforce Development
    (413) 775-1606 riordonj@gcc.mass.edu

    Gail Villeneuve
    Assistant to the Director
    (413) 775-1609 villeneuve@gcc.mass.edu

    Sandra Lively
    Evening Program Assistant
    (413) 775-1604 lively@gcc.mass.edu

    Karen Chastney
    Evening and Weekend Services Assistant
    (413) 775-1661

    Susan Reyes
    Grant Project Manager
    (413) 775-1660 reyess@gcc.mass.edu

    April Estis-Clark
    College & Career Navigator
    (413) 775-1602 estisclarka@gcc.mass.edu

x