Scheduled email downtime

Faculty/staff email will be unavailable Friday-Saturday July 29-30 while we perform a system upgrade.

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College


Contact the entire committee by email at

  • Montserrat Archbald
  • Brian Adams
  • Norman Beebe
  • Christine Copeland
  • Lou Hale
  • Abbie Jenks
  • Teresa Jones
  • Trevor Kearns, Chair
  • Lou Peugh
  • Tony Reiber
  • Peter Rosnick
  • Julie Shaw-MacDougall
  • Jeremy Toal