New theater course set for summer

by admin
May 15, 2007

As a child, you may have whittled away the summer days playing pretend. Greenfield Community College is offering grownups the chance to recapture that magic with its new summer stock acting course.

Hillside pizza benefits GCC Alumni Association

by admin
Bookmark the permalink.

Greenfield Community College has created a new program that will open its doors to the community even wider. The new Community Access Scholarship Fund will provide funding and work-study opportunities for people who might otherwise not be able to attend.