Greenfield Community College

  • Login
  • Directory

Associate Degree Nursing Program

Greenfield Community College

Nursing faculty & staff

Nancy Craig-Williams, Ph.D., MS, RN | craig-williams@gcc.mass.edu
Interim Program Coordinator
East Building, Room 120B; (413) 775-1758
craig-williams@gcc.mass.edu

Contact Person:

Nancy Staelens, M.Ed.
Administrative Assistant
(413) 775-1753
East Building, Room 121B
staelensn@gcc.mass.edu

Full-time faculty

Lauren Bell, MS, RN | BellL@gcc.mass.edu
Nursing Instructor, Medical-Surgical Nursing
East Building, Room E121F;  (413) 775-1751

Nancy Craig-Williams, Ph.D., MS, RN | craig-williams@gcc.mass.edu
Professor, Mental Health/Obstetrics
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts; Diploma, Buffalo General Hospital School of Nursing; BSN, College of Our Lady of the Elms; MSN, University of Massachusetts
East Building, Room E120A; (413) 775-1758

Mary Dent, MSN, FNP, CNM, RN | dent@gcc.mass.edu
Assistant Professor, Fundamentals/Obstetrics
BSN, University of Michigan; MSN, Case Western Reserve University
East Building, Room E121C; (413) 775-1756

Cheri Ducharme, MS, RN | ducharme@gcc.mass.edu
Professor, Simulation/Skills Lab/Pediatrics
Diploma, Burbank Hospital School of Nursing; BSN, Fitchburg State College; MSN, University of Massachusetts
East Building, Room E121E; (413) 775-1759

Laurie Meunier, MS, RN | meunierl@gcc.mass.edu
Nursing Instructor, Medical-Surgical Nursing
East Building, Room E121G; (413) 775-1760

Mary Phillips, MSN, RN | phillipsm@gcc.mass.edu 
Nursing Instructor, Fundamentals, Obstetrics Nursing
East Building, Room E121D; (413) 775-1757

Melanie Zamojski, BSN, RN | zamojskim@gcc.mass.edu
Nursing Clinical Instructor, Service Learning Coordinator, Full-time Faculty
East Building, Room E121A

Adjunct faculty

Please contact Nancy Staelens at 775-1753 for a list of part-time nursing faculty.

 

626 queries in 0.368 seconds.