Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Co-curricular events

Student Development promotes student-centered, co-curricular events that supplement and/or extend the classroom experience for GCC students. For information regarding special accommodations for any event listed, please contact our Office of Disability Services. Have an idea for a program? Suggest a co-curricular event.

Wednesday December 13

Presidential Search Open Forum

8:00am-9:00am

C208 Community Room

Presidential Search Student Forum

11:30am-12:30pm

C307 Macleish Room

Business Club

12:00pm-12:45pm

Permaculture Club

12:00pm-12:50pm

S338 Greenhouse

Plum Haiku Celebration

12:00pm-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Recovery Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Science Club

12:00pm-12:50pm

S420

Activities Council

12:30pm-1:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Thursday December 14

Recovery Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Ecology Poster Session

12:30pm-2:00pm

C208 Community Room

Presidential Search Open Forum

4:00pm-5:00pm

C208 Community Room

Monday December 18

Vets & Allies Club

12:15pm-1:00pm

N215 Veterans Center

Tuesday December 19

Recovery Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Wednesday December 20

Recovery Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Activities Council

12:30pm-1:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Thursday December 21

Recovery Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Monday January 8

All College Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Monday January 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration

10:00am-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Monday February 12

All College Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Wednesday March 7

Thursday March 8

Outdoor Leadership Program Reunion

2:00pm-5:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Monday March 12

All College Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Saturday March 31

Monday April 9

All College Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Saturday April 14

Saturday April 21

Saturday May 5

Friday May 11

A Filmmaker’s Odyssey

7:00pm-9:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Saturday May 12

Monday May 14

All College Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Saturday May 19

Sunday June 3

Learning Tree Bark

10:00am-1:00pm

Monday June 11

All College Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall