Monday, February 8

All day classes and all activities, at all locations, have been cancelled and the buildings are closed. A decision regarding evening classes and activities will be made by 2pm. For the latest status, refer to the Greenfield Community College Hotline:(413) 775-1010

For the latest status, call the Greenfield Community College weather hotline at (413) 775-1010.

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Co-curricular events

Student Development promotes student-centered, co-curricular events that supplement and/or extend the classroom experience for GCC students. For information regarding special accommodations for any event listed, please contact our Office of Disability Services. Have an idea for a program? Suggest a co-curricular event.

Monday February 8

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

12:00pm-12:50pm

C208 Community Room

Tuesday February 9

10:00am-3:00pm

Core Lobby

12:30pm-1:30pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

5:30pm-7:30pm

Sloan Theater

Wednesday February 10

Thursday February 11

Wednesday February 17

12:00pm-12:50pm

C208 Community Room

4:00pm-4:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Thursday February 18

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Friday February 19

9:30am-6:00pm

Monday February 22

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Wednesday February 24

12:00pm-12:50pm

C208 Community Room

6:30pm-7:30pm

East Building

Friday February 26

Monday February 29

12:00pm-1:00pm

Library Solarium

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Wednesday March 2

10:00am-1:00pm

TBA

Thursday March 3

12:30pm-1:30pm

Location TBA

Monday March 7

10:00am-2:00pm

Massachusetts State House Great Hall

Wednesday March 9

12:00pm-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Friday March 11

Monday March 14

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Monday March 28

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Tuesday March 29

12:30pm-1:30pm

C208 Community Room

Wednesday March 30

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

12:00pm-12:50pm

C208 Community Room

Friday April 1

7:00pm-9:00pm

GCC Downtown

Monday April 4

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Sunday April 10

Monday April 11

11:00am-2:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Tuesday April 12

12:30pm-1:30pm

C208 Community Room

Monday May 2

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Wednesday May 4

3:00pm-5:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

6:00pm-9:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Thursday May 5

5:00pm-7:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Saturday May 14

Wednesday May 18

11:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Sunday May 22

Monday June 13

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall