Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Co-curricular events

Student Development promotes student-centered, co-curricular events that supplement and/or extend the classroom experience for GCC students. For information regarding special accommodations for any event listed, please contact our Office of Disability Services. Have an idea for a program? Suggest a co-curricular event.

Monday September 26

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

11:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

11:00am-2:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

12:00pm-3:00pm

C118 Advising Center

Tuesday September 27

11:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

12:30pm-1:30pm

C203

12:30pm-1:30pm

C208 Community Room

Wednesday September 28

12:00pm-1:00pm

South Gallery

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

12:00pm-1:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Friday September 30

12:00pm-1:30pm

East Lawn

Sunday October 2

Monday October 3

10:00am-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

12:30pm-1:30pm

C118 Advising Center

Tuesday October 4

12:30pm-1:30pm

C203

Wednesday October 5

12:00pm-1:00pm

South Gallery

Thursday October 6

11:00am-2:00pm

Core Lobby

4:00pm-6:00pm

Eastworks

Friday October 7

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 12

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

Library Solarium

Thursday October 13

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Friday October 14

11:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

C203

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Monday October 17

9:30am-2:30pm

Core Patio

11:00am-2:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

12:00pm-1:30pm

C118 Advising Center

12:00pm-3:00pm

C118 Advising Center

Tuesday October 18

11:00am-2:00pm

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 19

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Friday October 21

12:00pm-1:00pm

C203

Monday October 24

8:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday October 25

7:00pm-9:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Wednesday October 26

11:00am-2:00pm

East Building Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

South Gallery

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Thursday October 27

4:30pm-6:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Friday October 28

7:00pm-9:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Monday October 31

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

Main Building Lawn

Wednesday November 2

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Thursday November 3

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

10:00am-2:00pm

Nahman-Watson Library

Friday November 4

7:00pm-10:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Saturday November 5

9:00am-11:00am

Core Patio

Monday November 7

12:00pm-1:00pm

Location TBA

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Tuesday November 8

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Wednesday November 9

12:00pm-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Thursday November 10

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

12:30pm-1:30pm

C307 Macleish Room

Friday November 11

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Saturday November 12

9:30am-4:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Monday November 14

11:00am-2:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

12:00pm-3:00pm

C118 Advising Center

Tuesday November 15

11:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Wednesday November 16

12:00pm-1:00pm

Library Solarium

Monday November 21

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Wednesday November 23

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Friday December 2

12:00pm-2:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

7:00pm-8:30pm

Shea Theater

Monday December 5

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Wednesday December 7

11:00am-2:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Thursday December 8

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Monday December 12

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

12:00pm-3:00pm

C118 Advising Center

Monday February 6

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Friday March 24

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

Friday April 14

10:00am-1:00pm

Core Lobby

x