Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Co-curricular events

Student Development promotes student-centered, co-curricular events that supplement and/or extend the classroom experience for GCC students. For information regarding special accommodations for any event listed, please contact our Office of Disability Services. Have an idea for a program? Suggest a co-curricular event.

Thursday July 14

4:00pm-7:00pm

N229

Thursday July 21

11:00am-2:00pm

N229

Thursday August 4

4:00pm-7:00pm

N229

Thursday August 11

4:00pm-7:00pm

N229

Wednesday September 7

6:30pm-7:30pm

East Building

Thursday September 8

4:30pm-7:00pm

Location TBA

Monday September 12

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Tuesday September 20

12:30pm-1:30pm

Location TBA

Wednesday September 21

12:00pm-1:00pm

Core Patio

Thursday September 22

4:00pm-4:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Friday September 23

12:00pm-1:00pm

C201 President’s Conference Room

Monday October 3

10:00am-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

12:00pm-1:00pm

E159

Wednesday October 5

12:00pm-12:50pm

C307 Macleish Room

Wednesday October 12

12:00pm-1:00pm

Library Solarium

Monday October 17

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Thursday November 10

12:30pm-1:30pm

C307 Macleish Room

Monday November 14

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Monday December 12

12:00pm-1:00pm

Stinchfield Lecture Hall