Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

College visits

Recruiters from New England colleges and universities are on campus weekly when school is in session. Meet with an admissions rep to help prepare yourself for transfer!

Thursday September 28 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Thursday September 28 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Thursday September 28 – 11:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 11 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 11 – 1:30pm

Core Lobby

Thursday October 12 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday October 16 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday October 16 – 11:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday October 17 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday October 23 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday October 23 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday October 24 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 25 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 25 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday October 25 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday October 30 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday October 30 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Friday November 3 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday November 6 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday November 7 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday November 8 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday November 13 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday November 13 – 10:00am

East Building

Monday November 13 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday November 14 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Thursday November 16 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday November 21 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Monday November 27 – 11:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday November 29 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Wednesday December 6 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Friday December 8 – 11:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday December 12 – 10:00am

Core Lobby

Tuesday December 12 – 10:00am

Core Lobby