Mary Stuart Rogers Scholarship

The Mary Stuart Rogers Scholarship is a $2,000 award payable to the GCC Bursar's Office in the fall, given to one student from each of the following local area high schools:

  • Greenfield High School
  • Four Rivers Charter School
  • Franklin County Technical School
  • Frontier Regional School
  • Pioneer Valley Regional School
  • Ralph Mahar Regional School
  • Turners Falls High School
  • Mohawk Trail Regional School

Applicants must:

  • Have a minimum 3.0 GPA or demonstrated progress towards improving grades
  • Demonstrate financial need
  • Submit an essay on the importance of continuing education and/or career goals
  • Special consideration for applicants with community service background

DEADLINE: Wednesday, May 3, 2023 by midnight

The 2023 application has closed. Please check back next year!