Staff & Directors

The GCC Foundation depends on the stewardship of a dedicated board of directors, our staff, and countless volunteers and supporters.

GCC Foundation Staff

Alexis Page
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & GCC Foundation

Andrea Carlin ’90
Accounting/Database Coordinator

Nance Rifanburg
Program Assistant & Alumni 

Lisa Middents
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

GCC Foundation Board of Directors

To contact any of our board members please request contact information from Alexis Page at 775-1600.

Ann Barker — Vice President

Deborah Berryere, President

Kristi Bodin

Caroline Gear

Nicole Gorman

Lori Grover — Secretary

Shardool Parmar

Savitri Rambissoon

Kathy Sisson ’94 — Treasurer

Jaqui Zuzgo

Robert S. Cohn ’71 — Honorary Director

Lorna Peterson — Honorary Director

Mary Phillips ’92 — Faculty/Staff Liaison

Robyn Provost — Trustee Liaison

Michelle Schutt — GCC President