Faculty & staff email downtime May 27-31

Faculty and staff email system will be unavailable beginning the afternoon of Friday, May 27 through Tuesday, May 31 while we perform system upgrades.

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Faculty

Charlotte Gifford

French, Spanish
Chair, World Languages

B.A., Tufts University
M.A., Middlebury College
D.A.L.F. Université Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne, France

N223 775-1227 gifford@gcc.mass.edu

Norma Quesada

Spanish, Latin

B.A., Mt. Holyoke College
M.A., State University of New York

N221 775-1282 quesada@gcc.mass.edu

Adjuncts

Jeff Bankman, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1292
bankmanj@gcc.mass.edu

Carolina Barreat de Kenny, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1379
barreatl@gcc.mass.edu

Pesha Black, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1181
blackp@gcc.mass.edu

Lisa Cox, Latin
N221, 413-775-1341
coxl@gcc.mass.edu

Amanda Damon, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1328
damon@gcc.mass.edu

Jean Lacy-Limoges, Instructor of ASL
N222
lacy-limoges@gcc.mass.edu

Denise Pavao, French
N221, 413-775-1263
pavaod@gcc.mass.edu

Bridget Pinsonneault, Spanish
N221, 413-775-1198
pinsonneaultb@gcc.mass.edu

Catharine Steadman-Ball, Spanish
N221, 413-775-1249
steadmanc@gcc.mass.edu