Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Faculty

Charlotte Gifford

French, Spanish
Chair, World Languages

B.A., Tufts University
M.A., Middlebury College
D.A.L.F. Université Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne, France

N223 775-1227 gifford@gcc.mass.edu

Norma Quesada

Spanish, Latin

B.A., Mt. Holyoke College
M.A., State University of New York

N221 775-1282 quesada@gcc.mass.edu

Adjuncts

Vanessa Brewster, Spanish
N248, 413-775-1845
brewsterv@gcc.mass.edu

Lisa Cox, French and Latin
N221, 413-775-1341
coxl@gcc.mass.edu

Jean Lacy-Limoges, Instructor of ASL
N222
lacy-limoges@gcc.mass.edu

Victoria Maillo
N248, 413-775-1392
maillov@gcc.mass.edu

Catharine Steadman-Ball, Spanish
N221, 413-775-1249
steadmanc@gcc.mass.edu