Greenfield Community College

  • Login
  • Directory

Faculty

Norma Quesada, Chair of World Languages, Instructor of Spanish and Latin
N221, 413-775-1282
quesada@gcc.mass.edu

Charlotte Gifford, Professor of French and Spanish
N223, 413-775-1227
gifford@gcc.mass.edu

Adjunct Instructors:

Jeff Bankman, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1292
bankmanj@gcc.mass.edu

Carolina Barreat de Kenny, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1379
barreatl@gcc.mass.edu

Pesha Black, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1181
blackp@gcc.mass.edu

Lisa Cox, Latin
N221, 413-775-1341
coxl@gcc.mass.edu

Amanda Damon, Spanish
N222, 413-775-1328
damon@gcc.mass.edu

Jean Lacy-Limoges, Instructor of ASL
N222
lacy-limoges@gcc.mass.edu

Denise Pavao, French
N221, 413-775-1263
pavaod@gcc.mass.edu

Bridget Pinsonneault, Spanish
N221, 413-775-1198
pinsonneaultb@gcc.mass.edu

Catharine Steadman-Ball, Spanish
N221, 413-775-1249
steadmanc@gcc.mass.edu