Advising Center Staff

Advising questions or concerns can be sent to   advising@gcc.mass.edu. Depending on the extent of the issue, you may be asked to make an appointment. The best way to make an appointment is by completing this Appointment Request Form. Alternatively, you can call  (413) 775-1339.

The Academic Advising Center is temporarily relocating.  Our front desk is currently located in C103 (The Admissions Office) – just look for the rubber duckies! 

Sarah Mildren, Advising Center Assistant
mildrens@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1339, C103, On campus Monday – Friday

Tonya Blundon, Director of Advising and Transfer
blundont@gcc.mass.edu, 413-224-8786, N421A, On campus Monday – Friday

Shane Clark, Transfer Coordinator
clarksh@gcc.mass.edu, N215A, On campus Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Remote on Tuesday and Thursday

Chaitali Brahmbhatt, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
brahmbhattc@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1848, C103C, On campus Monday, Thursday and Friday. Remote on Tuesday and Wednesday

Natalie Feliciano, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
felicianon@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1861, N416, On campus Monday, Thursday and Friday. Remote on Tuesday and Wednesday

Alicia Ferreira, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
ferreiraa@gcc.mass.edu, 413-244-8370, C103E, On campus Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.  Remote on Thursday and Friday

Holly Kosisky, SUCCESS Program Coordinator
kosiskyh@gcc.mass.edu, 413-238-1495, N215B, On campus Monday – Friday

Sarah Schmidt, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
schmidts@gcc.mass.edu, 413-225-1624, N415, On campus Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Remote on Thursday and Friday

Ember Traino, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
trainoe@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1451, N418, On campus Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Remote on Tuesday and Thursday

Kate Walker, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
walkerk@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1354, C103B, On campus Tuesday and Thursday.  Remote on Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Rhonda Winegarner, Transition to College Program Coordinator/Advisor
winegarnerr@gcc.mass.edu, 413-239-7750, N215, On campus Monday and Wednesday.  Remote on Tuesday and Thursday

Dual Enrollment Advising

Peggy Fallon
fallonp@gcc.mass.edu

Tamatha Gaumnitz
gaumnitzt@gcc.mass.edu

Melanie MacCaskie
maccaskiem@gcc.mass.edu