Friday July 13, 2018 Green River Festival Closing Notice

Beginning at 2pm on Friday July 13, 2018 Greenfield Community College will be hosting the Green River Music Festival. During this time all buildings will be closed and traffic on campus will be restricted. We will reopen Monday July 16, 2018 at 7am. For more information about class schedules and canceled or rescheduled events, visit our weather page.

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Staff

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Tillotson
tillotsone@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1339

Academic Advising Center

Kathy Maisto, Transfer Coordinator
maisto@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1207 C118D

Lou Peugh, Academic Counselor
peugh@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1848 C118F

Patricia Wachter, Academic Counselor
wachter@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1202

College & Career Compass

Karen Long, Administrative Assistant
longk@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1375

Kate Walker, Advisor & Academic Success Coach
walkerk@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1354

Tonya Blundon, Coordinator & Academic Advisor
blundont@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1170

Early Entrant Advising

Tamatha Gaumnitz
gaumnitzt@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1846 C214D

Peggy Fallon
fallonp@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1398 C214A

Waitlist Manager

Randy Kness, Academic Advisor
knessr@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1319 C118G

Questions? Send us a message!