Advising Center Staff

Advising questions or concerns can be sent to   advising@gcc.mass.edu. Depending on the extent of the issue, you may be asked to make an appointment. The best way to make an appointment is by completing this Appointment Request Form. Alternatively, you can call  (413) 775-1339.

Sarah Mildren, Advising Center Assistant
mildrens@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1339, C118, On campus Monday – Friday

Tonya Blundon, Director of Advising and Transfer
blundont@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1170, 413-224-8786, C118J, On campus Monday – Friday

Shane Clark, Transfer Coordinator
clarksh@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1207, C118E, On campus Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Remote on Tuesday

Chaitali Brahmbhatt, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
brahmbhattc@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1848, C118D, On campus Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Remote on Wednesday

Natalie Feliciano, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
felicianon@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1861, C118H, On campus Tuesday, Wednesday,  Thursday and Friday. Remote on Monday

Alicia Ferreira, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
ferreiraa@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1202, 413-244-8370, C118C, On campus Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.  Remote on Wednesday

Holly Kosisky, SUCCESS Program Coordinator
kosiskyh@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1489, 413-238-1495, C216A, On campus Monday – Friday

Sarah Schmidt, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
schmidts@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1825, 413-225-1624, C118F, On campus Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thrusday.  Remote on Friday

Kate Walker, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
walkerk@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1354, C118I, On campus Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.  Remote on Monday

Carter McClintock, Academic Advisor & Success Coach
mcclintockc@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1139, C118G, On campus Monday – Thursday.  Remote on Friday.

Dual Enrollment Advising

DualEnrollment@gcc.mass.edu (for dual enrollment-high school student advising questions and concerns)

Peggy Fallon
fallonp@gcc.mass.edu

Tamatha Gaumnitz
gaumnitzt@gcc.mass.edu

Melanie MacCaskie
maccaskiem@gcc.mass.edu