Resources for Remote LearningCOVID-19 General Information

Greenfield Community College

Greenfield Community College

Advising Center Staff

Sarah Mildren, Administrative Assistant
mildrens@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1339

Tonya Blundon, Interim Director of Advising, Career, and Transfer
blundont@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1170

Chaitali Brahmbhatt, Advisor & Academic Success Coach
brahmbhattc@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1848

Randy Kness, Academic Advisor & Waitlist Manager
knessr@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1319 C118G

Kate Walker, Advisor & Academic Success Coach
walkerk@gcc.mass.edu, 413-775-1354

Early Entrant Advising

Tamatha Gaumnitz
gaumnitzt@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1846 C214D

Peggy Fallon
fallonp@gcc.mass.edu 413-775-1398 C214A