ResourcesEvents & Calendars

Featured Events

Wednesday February 28 – 11:00am

N250 Humanities Studio

Wednesday February 28 – 12:00pm

C307 Macleish Room

Wednesday February 28 – 12:00pm

S338 Greenhouse

Wednesday February 28 – 3:00pm

E103

Thursday February 29 – 12:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Thursday February 29 – 5:30pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Friday March 1 – 10:00am

N103 Climbing Wall

Monday March 4 – 1:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Wednesday March 6 – 11:00am

N250 Humanities Studio

Wednesday March 6 – 12:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Wednesday March 6 – 12:00pm

C307 Macleish Room

Wednesday March 6 – 12:00pm

S338 Greenhouse

Wednesday March 6 – 4:00pm

C216 Student Activities

Thursday March 7 – 12:00pm

E101 Community Support Studio

Friday March 8 – 12:15pm

Sloan Theater

View the full calendar »

Academic & Faculty/Staff Calendar

Friday March 1

Monday March 18

Tuesday March 19

Wednesday March 20

Thursday March 21

Friday March 22

Monday March 25

12:00pm-1:00pm

C208 Community Room

Wednesday March 27

Thursday March 28

Wednesday April 3

Tuesday April 9

Wednesday April 10

Monday April 15

Friday April 19

Monday April 22

12:00pm-1:00pm

Cohn Family Dining Commons

Tuesday May 7

12:00am-11:59pm

Friday May 10

12:00am-11:59pm

Monday May 20

12:00pm-1:00pm

Location TBA

Wednesday May 22

Thursday May 23

12:00am-11:59pm

Saturday May 25

12:00pm-2:00pm

East Lawn

Monday May 27

Tuesday May 28

Thursday May 30

Friday June 7

Student Newsletter

Sign up to receive our weekly email newsletter for students.