Work Study Jobs

Updated January 29, 2023

Department & LocationDescriptionContactEmailPhone
Admissions Office-Assistant and Tour Guide
C103
Office Assistant and Tour GuideTiffany Hardy (413) 775-1208hardyt@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-12081/24
Fitness Center
E109A
Fitness Center AssistantLuke Johnson (413) 775-1143johnsonl@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-11431/12
Science Department
GCC Campus
Geology CollectionsAnthony Reiber x1366reibera@gcc.mass.edux136612/9
Electronic Production Studion
Instructional Media AssistantJon Morris ext: 1842morrisj@gcc.mass.eduext: 184210/18
Science Department
S414
Closed Captioning EditingAmanda Hyde (413) 775-1450hydea@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-14509/16
Education Department
Room E107
Assistant for the Studio for Creative Thinking & LearningPeggy Martalock 413-775-1118MartalockP@gcc.mass.edu413-775-11188/19
Professional Studies
E120
College Work-Study Office AssistantAmy Sullivan 1752sullivana@gcc.mass.edu17528/17
GCC Library
Main Campus 3rd Floor
Library Student WorkerTim Dolan (413) 775-1872dolant@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-18728/17
Big Brothers Big Sisters
16 Court Square, Greenfield, MA 01301
AssistantJennifer Webster (413) 772-0915 ext. 6jwebster@bbbs-fc.org(413) 772-0915 ext. 68/16
Workforce Development Work-Study Office Assistant
GCC East Building, Room 132
Office AssistantAlex Carley (413) 413-1615carleya@gcc.mass.edu(413) 413-16158/8
Food Pantry
Food Pantry AssistantNatalie Feliciano x1861felicianon@gcc.mass.edux18613/16
Information Technology
N310
IT Work-Study AssistantCorey Ames 413 775 1363AmesC@gcc.mass.edu413 775 13631/12
Music Department
S334
Music Department Administrative AssistantMatthew Shippee ext. 1228shippeem@gcc.mass.eduext. 122810/20
Science Department
PressBooks/Content EditingAmanda Hyde (413) 775-1450hydea@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-14509/29
Academic Affairs
Accessibility AssistantMatthew Barlow 413.775.1221barlowm@gcc.mass.edu413.775.12219/27
Science Department
S411
Laboratory AssistantTony Reiber (413) 775-1366reibera@gcc.mass.edu.(413) 775-13669/14
Professional Studies, Social Sciences & Workforce Development Office
E120
Office AssistantAmy Sullivan 413-775-1752sullivana@gcc.mass.edu413-775-17529/1