Work Study Jobs

Updated January 16, 2022

Department & LocationDescriptionContactEmailPhone
Information Technology
N310
IT Work-Study AssistantCorey Ames 413 775 1363AmesC@gcc.mass.edu413 775 13631/12
Food Pantry
Food Pantry AssistantNatalie Geliciano x1861felicianon@gcc.mass.edux18611/3
Marketing, Publications and Web
Social Media and Content Marketing AssistantDan Desrochers x 1364desrochersd@gcc.mass.edux 136411/30
Music Department
S334
Music Department Administrative AssistantMatthew Shippee ext. 1228shippeem@gcc.mass.eduext. 122810/20
Greenfield Public Library
402 Main St., Greenfield, MA 01301
GCC Intern/Shelving PageMarjorie Curtis (413) 772-1544 ext. 5123marjorie.curtis@greenfield-ma.gov(413) 772-1544 ext. 512310/5
Science Department
S414
Closed Captioning Editing (2 positions)Amanda Hyde (413) 775-1450hydea@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-145010/1
Science Department
PressBooks/Content EditingAmanda Hyde (413) 775-1450hydea@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-14509/29
Academic Affairs
Accessibility AssistantMatthew Barlow 413.775.1221barlowm@gcc.mass.edu413.775.12219/27
Court Service Center
Franklin County Justice Center Court Service Center 43 Hope Street, Suite 13 Greenfield, MA 01301
Work-Study InternMary G. Klaes, Esq. 413-775-7483mary.klaes@jud.state.ma.us413-775-74839/23
Wellness Center
C426
Office AssistantEmma Rawls 775-1337rawlse@gcc.mass.edu775-13379/16
Science Department
S411
Laboratory AssistantTony Reiber (413) 775-1366reibera@gcc.mass.edu.(413) 775-13669/14
Professional Studies, Social Sciences & Workforce Development Office
E120
Office AssistantAmy Sullivan 413-775-1752sullivana@gcc.mass.edu413-775-17529/1
Education Department
Room E116G
Education, Documentation and Transdisciplinary Studio AssistantPeggy Martalock 413-775-1118MartalockP@gcc.mass.edu413-775-11188/31
Cafeteria/Food Services
Dining Commons
General Food Service WorkerGeraldine Voudren (413) 775-1177voudreng@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-11778/19
Career Services Office
C118
Career Services Office & Marketing AssistantShannon Doran (413) 775-1160dorans@gcc.mass.edu(413) 775-11607/28